Welcome to the new world of Remote Show Productions and the new generation of Remote Recording. The future of production and a game-changing, environmentally friendly solution for live events, recording, mixing, broadcasting, lighting and sound.

Who we are

in alphabetical order

360x media GmbH

  • www.360x.media
  • +49 (0) 03643 85595-00
  • contact: Sven Kallenbach
  • sven.kallenbach@360x.media

DirectOut GmbH

  • www.directout.eu
  • +49 (0) 3727 5665-100
  • contact: Jan Ehrlich
  • jan.ehrlich@directout.eu

Fabrikx

  • www.fabrikx.com
  • +49 (0) 2205 905000
  • contact: Phil Koller
  • info@fabrikx.de

Frances Mertens Production Management

  • +49 (0) 170 588 9926
  • contact: Frances Mertens
  • frances.mertens@gmx.de

Imagion AG

  • www.imagion.de
  • +49 (0) 651 9760-150
  • contact: Andreas Thran
  • athran@imagion.de

Just 24/7 GmbH

  • www.just24-7.net
  • +43 1 5455740
  • contact: Jörg Jungwirth
  • j.jungwirth@just24-7.net
  • contact: Sven Offen
  • s.offen@just24-7.net

Lightpower   MA

  • www.lightpower.de
  • +49 (0) 5251 143238
  • contact: Björn Gäntzsch
  • Bjoern.Gaentzsch@lightpower.de

LumenSolution e.K.

  • www.lumensolution.de
  • +49 (0) 177 606 3126
  • contact: Rouven Diedrich
  • info@lumensolution.de

Neumann.Berlin

NK Sound Design

  • www.nksound-design.com
  • +49 (0) 172 140 3647
  • contact: Nils Knecht
  • nknecht@sound-design.com

One2One Studio

  • www.one2one.studio
  • +49 (0) 2041 76323-21
  • contact: Stefan Todeskino
  • s.todeskino@tda-rental.de

Riedel Communications GmbH & Co. KG

  • www.riedel.net
  • +49 202 292-9934
  • contact: Carsten Voßkühler
  • Carsten.Vosskuehler@riedel.net

Sennheiser

  • www.sennheiser.com
  • +49 (0) 172 512 7466
  • contact: Thomas Holz
  • Thomas.Holz@sennheiser.com

Solotech

  • www.solotech.com
  • +49 (0) 6181 43 46 287
  • contact: Holger Schader
  • Holger.Schader@solotech.com 

Sphereo Berlin

  • www.sphereo.de
  • +49 (0) 1609 682 8841
  • contact: Jonas Gehrmann
  • jonas@sphereo.de

SPL

  • www.spl.audio
  • +49 (0) 2163 983415
  • contact: Andre Inderfurth
  • andre@spl.audio

Studio Boecker

  • www.Studio-Boecker.com
  • +49 (0) 221 9378286
  • contact: Manfred Boecker
  • studio-boecker@t-online.de

TDA Rental GmbH

  • www.tda-rental.de
  • +49 (0) 2041 76323-21
  • contact: Stefan Todeskino
  • s.todeskino@tda-rental.de

The Black Project

  • www.blackproject.design
  • +49 (0) 171 4158769
  •  (+1) 725 5028040
  • contact: Roland Greil
  • roland@blackproject.design

Tonstudio Krauthausen

  • www.tonstudio-krauthausen.de
  • +49 (0) 221 16559250
  • Contact: Dieter Krauthausen
  • info@tonstudio-krauthausen.de

TV Skyline GmbH

  • www.tv-skyline.de
  • +49 (0) 6131 33377-320
  • contact: Robert Kis
  • r.kis@tv-skyline.de

Valhalla Studios NewYork

  • www.valhallastudiosny.com
  • +1 860 810 6965
  • contact: Ronald Prent
  • ronald@valhallastudiosny.com